Expression


As I mentioned in my previous post, I haven’t written for a long while. Some of you reading this will know me, and my writing style, already (some of you even profess to love reading me – gosh!) Some of you will be new readers, and I hope that there are a lot of you. 😉

I will be re-posting some of my earlier writings so that you can familiarise or reacquaint yourself with me, whatever the case may be. I will mark the re-posts as such, so if you only want to read fresh and original pieces, you can skip past the stale stuff and get right to the new!

Not all of this blog will be filled with my own work, though. From time to time, I come across a piece of writing by another author that inspires, electrifies, or moves me to tears. I’ll share those with you too.

Sometimes there will be images.
Some days there might be just a single word or phrase.

xox

Leave a Reply

