deviant love


you take my hand
lead me gently
to the depths
of your darkness
and share with me
the visions
of your depravity
and your emptiness.
such dark delights
that make me
want to slice you open
and swim in your
twisted thoughts
and dive the depths
of your divine madness
until i am cured
of my own disease.
let us love
in deepest gloom
let us explore
the empty rooms
of your hollow heart.
two minds
twisted into one
tortured beast.
glittering smiles
and foam flecked lips
as we feast
on one another’s infection.

6 thoughts on “deviant love

Leave a Reply

