Star Child


I am infinite.
Slipping between space and time,
A gleaming pillar of rainbow light.
The song of the Universe is my own,
I dance in Sacred Spirals,
I whirl in endless possibilities.

I am one with all things.
Helixes of thought/creation are me.
The sigh and song of air,
The crash of waves, the groan of earth
And the hiss and crackle of fire,
All are me.

The flowing light within me
Pours forth to twine and dance
With the light of Source.
Boundless, endless, vast,
We sing our joyful truth.

~xox~

3 thoughts on “Star Child

  1. ‘And the hiss and crackle of fire,
    All are me.’
    Wow.
    I’m rarely lost for words or surprised these days, but Monica, your work isn’t just good, it’s great!

Leave a Reply

